Can you destroy progenitus
Thats a blue spell. Protected against those. Royal Assassins ability wants to kill it cuz its tapped? Nope, its protected against abilities. Protection against everything is protection against yo. Has from "Everything" isn't specific enough.
The way i think of it is; It has protection from white, blue, green, red, and black, so in a way wrath of god can't destroy it since it's white. And you can't make your opponent sacrifice it since it has protection from "everything" and since sacrifice is a term, its something and since it's something its part of "everything" so you can't sacrifice it.
Type your comment here. Yes, it only has protection when it is a creature on the battlefield, it can still be countered when it is being cast. Does hexproof protect from board-wiping cards like terminus?
No, it does not. Hexproof prevents a creature from being targeted by spells or abilities that your opponents control. Counter it or the spells that bring it into play. Make him sacrifice it. Circle of protection against it. Yes, Wrath of God will kill all creatures with shroud. It will also kill all creatures that have protection from white.
But Progenitus can still be destroyed by spells that do not deal damage or target, like Day of Judgment. All damage that would be deal to Progenitus is prevented. Even when they battle creatures with deathtouch, creatures with indestructible come out on top. However, indestructible does have its limitations.
Re: destroy all creatures protection from white yeah protection from white does not defend against a wrath of god Thats the card I think you are referring to since the wrath does not target. This is in the rules text and the reminder text: It represents a static ability that functions while the spell with mutate is on the stack. Re: destroy all creatures protection from white yeah protection from white does not defend against a wrath of god Thats the card I think you are referring to since the wrath does not target.
As chaikov says, the difference comes up with targets. Yes, this is legal. Unless abilities say otherwise, they may be activated any time you could play an instant. However, each object has an owner. An owner and a controller, if any, may be different players. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery. The answer to both is yes.
After blockers are declared and before damage is dealt, instants and activated abilities can be used.
0コメント